Actually I don’t like drawing. Because I can’t make a good drawing. Everytime I make a drawing, the result always bad. But I like reading very much. One of the comic book that like is naruto. I interested to read the interview with a cartoonist, Tommy Thomdean. I like the part when he told that cartoon is a funny drawing with many panels even though the comic is a drawing that has several panels. Because now I know the different between comic and cartoon. I also agree the part that talk about Indonesian celebrities that he liked. He is Mbah Surip, because Mbah Surip has a exceptional characteristic, that is his I laugh. Maybe I don’t like drawing but now I know that in our work we must consistent, it means we must being dedicated to our work. Not only young cartoonist but also all people must consistent.

Blogged with the Flock Browser